Meeting Register Page

Reinvestment Community Call
Please join the SPARC Reinvestment Working Group for a Community Call on Thursday, August 25th at 1 pm ET/ Noon CT/ 10 am PT. We’ll talk about the space we live in, balanced between principles and pragmatism. What principles guide you and your library’s support of open research and open infrastructure? How does your local reality impact what you can actually do? Do different libraries have different values that result in different actions in the space around ‘open’?

Come talk with other librarians about principles, values, and how we try to realize them.

Aug 25, 2022 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information